Upcoming Conference Calls

EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Happy 20th Sanctuary and AIM!

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 12 Noon Australia/Canberra

Roberta

While the basics of self-healing with the AIM Program of Energetic Balancing haven't changed, the program's comprehensiveness and effectiveness have evolved tremendously over the years. Join us in celebrating how this empowers us to reach new levels of consciousness and well-being despite constant challenges.

Call completed
You can still listen to the recording.




EMC2 Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Subject to be announced

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 12 Noon Australia/Canberra

Evan

Stand by for details about this call.

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


To participate in "Q&A and comments",
simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand"
on our virtual switchboard.




© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved